digitalONE – Everything included for the success of your SME

digitalONE – found, booked, liked

digitalONE is the first product on the Swiss market that combines all your online needs in one solution: with one single product you benefit from a compelling presence, can be found online everywhere and booked at any time. It’s easy and requires no previous knowledge, and it comes with free advice.

We have just the package you need, in line with your requirements and your budget:

The ideal starter package 

Your company details (name, address, phone number, opening hours, etc.) appear on Switzerland’s key platforms and navigation systems. You also receive a mobile-optimised website, a booking solution and useful reports, all free of charge. Launch into the digital future now!

The practical standard package 

Your company details (complete with photos) appear on all of Switzerland’s key platforms, third-party directories and navigation systems. You also receive a mobile-optimised website, a booking solution and useful reports, all free of charge. Take advantage of an all-round compelling online presence! 

The comprehensive professional package 

Your professional corporate presence (with images, videos, descriptions, etc.) appears on all of Switzerland’s key platforms, including social media channels, third-party directories and navigation systems. You also receive a mobile-optimised website, a booking solution and useful reports, all free of charge. Get yourself found, booked and rated everywhere!

Discover your packageClose

 Attractive additional options – everything is possible

Would you like to get in touch with your customers even more intensively or have your online presence optimised by an expert? Then we have the right additional services for you:

Social reputation management

Monitor and respond to your ratings – all done centrally and at a glance.

Geographical range booster

Take advantage of an expansion of the geographical catchment area so that you’ll be found by even more customers.

Profile optimisation

Let experts optimise your online presence: you’ll be even easier to find (search engine optimisation) and presented more attractively in social networks.

Discover digitalONE now:

5 reasons why you should choose digitalONE immediately

All-in-one solution

Everything you need to be successful online – in one product.

digitalONE ensures that your business is found in all the right places: on Google, Bing, local.ch, search.ch and other key online platforms. And of course on social media and in navigation systems. With an attractive corporate presence, a simple booking solution and a central rating management option. No other solution combines as many platforms as digitalONE.

Simplicity

Save time – and your nerves.

digitalONE is easy to use and requires no previous knowledge. Focus on your business while we take care of your professional digital corporate presence.

Consistent data

Give your customers perfect service on the internet, too.

Having digitalONE means you can be sure that your company details are always correctly listed and communicated on all platforms. Your customers will thank you for it.

Online reputation

Cultivate your good reputation.

Almost 80% of consumers trust customer reviews as much as a personal recommendation from a friend. Companies with online customer reviews therefore generate around 60% more hits. digitalONE provides you with an overview of your online ratings so you can respond quickly and easily.

Service and advice

Trust us, we’re here for you.

digitalONE is designed to boost your success online and acquire new customers. Our advice service includes profile and search engine optimisation. All this from a single source, including hotline and personal advice on site. You can expect Swiss service quality from us.

This might also interest you

digitalONE – tout y est pour le succès de votre PME

digitalONE – trouvé, réservé, liké

digitalONE est la première solution disponible sur le marché suisse qui répond à tous vos besoins en ligne en une seule solution: avec un seul produit, vous bénéficiez d’une présence efficace, on vous trouve partout en ligne et vos clients peuvent réserver en tout temps. Et ce en toute simplicité, sans connaissances préalables et avec un accompagnement gratuit.

En accord avec vos besoins et votre budget, nous avons le pack qu’il vous faut:

Idéal pour se lancer

Les données de votre entreprise (nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, heures d’ouverture, etc.) apparaissent sur les plateformes et systèmes de navigation principaux en Suisse. De plus, vous bénéficiez gratuitement d’un site internet optimisé pour les appareils mobiles, d’un outil de réservation et de rapports utiles. Faites sans attendre le premier pas vers l’avenir numérique!

La version standard et pratique

Les données de votre entreprise (photos incluses) apparaissent sur toutes les plateformes, tous les annuaires tiers et tous les systèmes de navigation incontournables en Suisse. De plus, vous bénéficiez gratuitement d’un site internet optimisé pour les appareils mobiles, d’un outil de réservation et de rapports utiles. Profitez d’une présence en ligne complète et efficace!

La solution complète pour les professionnels

Le profil professionnel de votre entreprise (avec photos, vidéo, descriptions, etc.) apparaît sur toutes les plateformes importantes en Suisse, y compris les réseaux sociaux, les annuaires tiers et les systèmes de navigation. De plus, vous bénéficiez gratuitement d’un site internet optimisé pour les appareils mobiles, d’un outil de réservation et de rapports utiles. Faites en sorte que l’on puisse vous trouver, vous réserver et vous évaluer partout!

Découvrez votre pack appropriéMasquer

 Options supplémentaires attrayantes - tout est possible

Vous souhaitez intensifier la prise de contact avec vos clients ou demander à un expert d’optimiser votre présence en ligne? Dans ce cas, nous disposons des prestations qu’il vous faut:

Gestion de la réputation sociale

Contrôlez en toute simplicité vos évaluations et répondez-y de manière centralisée et en un coup d’oeil.

Booster de portée géographique

Élargissez la zone géographique de votre activité économique et soyez trouvé par davantage de clients.

Optimisation du profil

Confiez l’optimisation de votre présence en ligne à un expert. Il sera alors encore plus facile de vous trouver (optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche) et votre présentation sur les réseaux sociaux gagnera en attractivité.

Découvrez digitalONE:

5 raisons d’opter tout de suite pour digitalONE

Solution tout-en-un

Tout ce qu’il vous faut pour réussir en ligne dans un seul produit.

Avec digitalONE, veillez à ce que votre entreprise puisse être trouvée là où il faut: sur Google, Bing, local.ch, search.ch et autres principales plateformes en ligne. Et naturellement sur les réseaux sociaux et les systèmes de navigation. Avec une présence en ligne attrayante, une solution de réservation simple et une gestion centralisée des évaluations. Aucune autre solution n’associe autant de plateformes entre elles que digitalONE.

Simplicité

Gagnez du temps et ménagez vos nerfs!

L’utilisation de digitalONE est simple et il n’est pas nécessaire de disposer de connaissances préalables. Concentrez-vous sur votre activité pendant que nous soignons la présence professionnelle numérique de votre entreprise.

Données cohérentes

Proposez un service parfait à vos clients sur internet également!

Avec digitalONE, vous avez la certitude que vos données d’entreprise sont toujours correctes sur toutes les plateformes et communiquées en conséquence. Vos clients vous en remercieront.

Réputation en ligne

Soignez votre bonne réputation!

Près de 80% des consommateurs considèrent que les évaluations des clients sont tout aussi fiables qu’une recommandation personnelle provenant d’un proche. Les entreprises affichant des évaluations de clients en ligne génèrent donc environ 60% d’accès en plus. Grâce à digitalONE, vous pouvez en tout temps consulter vos évaluations en ligne et y répondre simplement et rapidement.

Service et conseil

Faites-nous confiance, nous sommes là pour vous.

Grâce à digitalONE, nous vous aidons à assurer votre réussite en ligne et à acquérir de nouveaux clients. Notre conseil comprend entre autres choses l’optimisation de profil et pour les moteurs de recherche. Et tout ce, d’un seul tenant, y compris une hotline ainsi qu’un conseil personnalisé sur place. Attendez de nous une qualité de service suisse.

Partager:

Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser