digitalONE – Everything included for the success of your SME

digitalONE – found, booked, liked

digitalONE is the first product on the Swiss market that combines all your online needs in one solution: with one single product you benefit from a compelling presence, can be found online everywhere and booked at any time. It’s easy and requires no previous knowledge, and it comes with free advice.

We have just the package you need, in line with your requirements and your budget:

The ideal starter package 

Your company details (name, address, phone number, opening hours, etc.) appear on Switzerland’s key platforms and navigation systems. You also receive a mobile-optimised website, a booking solution and useful reports, all free of charge. Launch into the digital future now!

The practical standard package 

Your company details (complete with photos) appear on all of Switzerland’s key platforms, third-party directories and navigation systems. You also receive a mobile-optimised website, a booking solution and useful reports, all free of charge. Take advantage of an all-round compelling online presence! 

The comprehensive professional package 

Your professional corporate presence (with images, videos, descriptions, etc.) appears on all of Switzerland’s key platforms, including social media channels, third-party directories and navigation systems. You also receive a mobile-optimised website, a booking solution and useful reports, all free of charge. Get yourself found, booked and rated everywhere!

Discover your packageClose

 Attractive additional options – everything is possible

Would you like to get in touch with your customers even more intensively or have your online presence optimised by an expert? Then we have the right additional services for you:

Social reputation management

Monitor and respond to your ratings – all done centrally and at a glance.

Geographical range booster

Take advantage of an expansion of the geographical catchment area so that you’ll be found by even more customers.

Profile optimisation

Let experts optimise your online presence: you’ll be even easier to find (search engine optimisation) and presented more attractively in social networks.

Discover digitalONE now:

5 reasons why you should choose digitalONE immediately

1. ALL-IN-ONE PACKAGE

digitalONE offers you an attractive corporate presence, a free mobile-optimised website and a simple booking solution. In this way, you will attract the attention of your online clientele in an accomplished manner and bookings for your services can be made conveniently 24/7.

Companies with online customer reviews generate around 60% more hits. Take advantage of this and maintain your good reputation: digitalONE provides you with an overview of your online reviews at any time so you can respond quickly and easily.

2. ON ALL ONLINE PLATFORMS 

With digitalONE you can ensure that your business is found everywhere it is worth having a presence: on Google, Bing, Apple and other important online platforms, as well as of course on social media channels like Instagram and Facebook or in navigation systems. You will also receive an entry on local.ch and search.ch which receive more than 4.4 million visitors per month, making them the most popular directories in Switzerland.

3. VERY SIMPLE

No other product combines so many platforms in a single package and offers a suitable solution for almost every marketing requirement. Plus, using digitalONE remains easy, intuitive and does not require any prior knowledge. As a result, you will save time – and your nerves. Focus on your business while we take care of your professional digital corporate presence.

4. EVERYTHING UNDER CONTROL

Thanks to useful reports and a centralised Customer Center, you always have full control over the performance of your online profile, all appointment requests and customer reviews. Furthermore, digitalONE gives you the certainty that your company data is consistent and up to date on all platforms, as well as being protected from manipulation by third parties.

5. PROFESSIONAL CONSULTING

Trust us, we’re here for you. digitalONE is designed to boost your success online and acquire new customers. Our consulting service includes profile and search engine optimisation. You receive all this from a single source, including hotline and personal advice on site. You can expect Swiss service quality from us.

This might also interest you

digitalONE – Alles drin für den Erfolg Ihres KMU

digitalONE – gefunden, gebucht, geliked

digitalONE ist die erste Lösung auf dem Schweizer Markt, die alle Ihre Online-Bedürfnisse in einer Lösung vereint: Mit einem einzigen Produkt profitieren Sie von einem überzeugenden Auftritt, werden online überall gefunden und sind jederzeit buchbar. Ganz einfach, ohne Vorkenntnisse und inklusive kostenloser Beratung.

Passend zu Ihren Bedürfnissen und Ihrem Budget haben wir das richtige Paket für Sie:

Das ideale Einsteiger-Paket 

Ihre Firmenangaben (Name, Adresse Telefonnummer, Öffnungszeiten etc.) erscheinen auf den wichtigsten Plattformen und Navigationssystemen der Schweiz. Kostenlos dazu erhalten Sie eine mobile-optimierte Website, eine Buchungslösung und nützliche Reportings. Starten Sie jetzt in die digitale Zukunft!

Das praktische Standard-Paket 

Ihre Firmeninformationen (inkl. Fotos) erscheinen auf allen wichtigen Plattformen, Drittverzeichnissen und Navigationssystemen der Schweiz. Kostenlos dazu erhalten Sie eine mobile-optimierte Website, eine Buchungslösung und nützliche Reportings. Profitieren Sie von einer rundum überzeugenden Online-Präsenz! 

Das umfassende Profi-Paket 

 Ihr Profi-Firmenauftritt (mit Bildern, Video, Beschreibungen etc.) erscheint auf allen wichtigen Plattformen, inkl. Social Media Plattformen, Drittverzeichnissen und Navigationssystemen der Schweiz. Kostenlos dazu erhalten Sie eine mobile-optimierte Website, eine Buchungslösung und nützliche Reportings. Seien Sie überall auffindbar, buch- und bewertbar!


Ihr passendes Paket entdeckenzuklappen

 Attraktive Zusatzoptionen - Alles ist möglich

Sie möchten noch intensiver mit Ihren Kunden in Kontakt treten oder Ihre Online-Präsenz von einem Experten optimieren lassen? Dann haben wir für Sie die passenden Zusatzleistungen:

Social Reputation Management

Überwachen und beantworten Sie ganz einfach Ihre Bewertungen – alles zentral und auf einen Blick.

Geografischer Reichweiten-Booster

Profitieren Sie von einer Ausweitung des geografischen Einzugsgebiets und werden Sie von noch mehr Kunden gefunden.

Profiloptimierung

Lassen Sie Ihre Online-Präsenz von Experten optimieren. So werden Sie noch besser gefunden (Suchmaschinen-optimierung) und in den sozialen Netzwerken attraktiver präsentiert.

Jetzt digitalONE entdecken:

5 Gründe, weshalb Sie sich sofort für digitalONE entscheiden sollten

1. ALLES DRIN

digitalONE bietet Ihnen eine attraktive Firmenpräsenz, eine kostenlose mobile-optimierte Website und eine einfache Buchungslösung. So fallen Sie bei Ihrer Online-Kundschaft gekonnt auf und sind rund um die Uhr bequem buchbar.

Unternehmen mit Online-Kundenbewertungen generieren rund 60% mehr Zugriffe. Nutzen Sie dies und pflegen Sie Ihren guten Ruf: Mit digitalONE haben Sie jederzeit den Überblick über Ihre Online-Bewertungen und können diese einfach und schnell beantworten.

2. AUF ALLEN ONLINE-PLATTFORMEN  

Mit digitalONE stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Geschäft überall dort gefunden wird, wo es sich lohnt: auf Google, Bing, Apple und auf weiteren wichtigen Online-Plattformen sowie natürlich auf Social-Media-Kanälen wie Instagram und Facebook oder in Navigationssystemen. Zudem erhalten Sie einen Eintrag auf local.ch und search.ch, mit monatlich mehr als 4,4 Mio. Besuchern, die populärsten Verzeichnisse der Schweiz.

3. GANZ EINFACH 

Kein anderes Produkt vereint so viele Plattformen in einem Paket und bietet für fast jedes Marketing-Bedürfnis die passende Lösung. Und dabei bleibt die Bedienung von digitalONE einfach, intuitiv und bedarf keinerlei Vorkenntnisse. So sparen Sie Zeit und Nerven. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Geschäft, während wir uns um Ihren professionellen, digitalen Firmenauftritt kümmern.

4. ALLES IM GRIFF

Dank nützlicher Reportings und zentralem Kundencenter haben Sie die Leistung Ihres Online-Profils, sämtliche Terminanfragen und Kundenbewertungen jederzeit fest im Griff. Zudem haben Sie mit digitalONE die Gewissheit, dass Ihre Unternehmensdaten auf allen Plattformen konsistent und aktuell sind - und geschützt vor Manipulation durch Dritte.

5. PROFESSIONELLE BERATUNG

Vertrauen Sie uns, wir sind für Sie da. Wir unterstützen Sie mit digitalONE dabei, online erfolgreich zu sein und neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Unsere Beratung beinhaltet unter anderem Profil- und Suchmaschinen-Optimierungen. Sie erhalten all dies aus einer Hand, inklusive Hotline und persönlicher Beratung vor Ort. Erwarten Sie von uns Schweizer Servicequalität.

Das könnte Sie auch noch interessieren: